External Faculties

Name Organization
Mr. David Rasquinha MD, EXIM Bank
 Shri B Paul Muktieh CMD, NEDFi.
Mr. Amarendra Mohan Policy Advisor on Banking Regulation at CAFRAL, Ex-CGM, RBI
Mr. Srinivas Ekkirala Faculty, IIM Bangalore
Mr. K C Jani Independent Director, NHB (Rtd Executive Director, IDBI Bank)
Mr. Pullela Gopichand Former Indian Badminton Player, Chief National Coach For The Indian Badminton Team
Col. Ranveer Singh Jamwal Indian Army officer and Mt Everester
Mr. Debasish Mallick DMD, EXIM Bank
Mr. Jayadev M, Faculty, IIM Bangalore
WC ParamVir Singh Indian Air Force officer and Adventure Sports athlete
Mr. Shankar Iyer General Manager and Chief Financial Officer of Bank of India
Dr. Rajendra Ganatra, Ex -Managing Director & CEO, ISARC
Shri CA Pratap Subramanyam Faculty in IIM Bangalore, Ex-IDBI.
Dr. D.D. Mukherjee Rtd. SBI Faculty
Ms. Urfi Prasad Trainer & Consultant.
Dr S Bakhtiar Choudhary Director, Hyderabad Spine Clinics
Dr Harsh Sharma Faculty, Administrative Staff College of India
Dr Sridhar Pulipati Naturopathy Physician
Dr K N Viswanatham OD Consultant, Clinical Psychologist and Psychotherapist
Shri Patrick Kishore Chief Operating Officer, IDRBT
Dr Chitra Rao Guest faculty (Ex-CGM, IDBI Bank)
Shri Venu Bhagavan Trainer & Coach – Vbuild
Shri Vithal Koppar Practicing Chartered Accountant
Dr Prasanna Chandra Director of Center for Financial Management, Bengaluru. Ex-Faculty-IIMA
Dr Richard Flavell Risk Manager and Trainer in India and Abroad.
Shri. Vikramaditya Duggal Trainer and Consultant, Abhivyakti
Dr Anil Kumar Saxena Ex-Faculty, SVP National Police Academy
Shri A Raghunath Director in M/s Aakasam Consulting P Ltd.
Dr Rajendra M Ganatra Ex-MD & CEO, SIDBI’s ARC, Insolvency Professional & Consultant
Mr. Sri Harsha Govardhana Managing Director, Sarvagnya Solutions Private Limited
Dr. P. Manikandan Trainer & Consultant
Prof. Narendranath Menon Sr. Faculty – Institute of Public Enterprise (IPE)
Shri CA Pratap Subramanyam Faculty in IIM Bangalore, Ex-IDBI.
Dr Ravi Kumar Faculty, IIM Bangalore
Dr Sankarshan Basu Faculty, IIM Bangalore
Shri M Chittaranjan Kumar Ex-CGM, IDBI Bank, Consultant.
Shri Aloke Dasgupta Ex-GM IDBI Bank, Capital Link Financial Advisors.
Shri. N S Venkatesh MD & CEO of AMFI, Ex-ED IDBI Bank.
Sankarshan Basu Faculty, IIM Bangalore
V.N. Sastry Institute for Development and Research in Banking Technology (IDRBT)
Mr Abir Dey, Principal Associate, Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas (Advocates & Solicitors)
A Raghunath Co-founder, Director at Akasam
Suveer Khanna KPMG